NOTICE TO BUYERS

The breeders listed below are 2019 or 2020* members of the Pygmy Goat Club, however this does not guarantee that their goats are registered in the PGC Herdbook (and therefore pure-bred). Inclusion in the Breeders List does not suggest endorsement by the Pygmy Goat Club.  Before contacting any breeders or owners of Stud Males we recommend that you read our  Guidelines for buyers and contact your nearest  PGC Area Advisor. Before purchasing registered goats you are advised to view PGC Registration Certificates and check the seller is a current member of the PGC and is the owner stated on the certificate.

 

NOTICE TO BREEDERS

The PGC asks that breeders included in the Breeders List only sell pygmy goats registered with the Pygmy Goat Club. All Stud Males must be registered. If you wish to be added to the Breeders List and are a member in 2020, please send all the relevant details to the website manager. 

STOCK FOR SALE LIST
The Pygmy Goat Club accepts no responsibility for any problems that may arise before, during, or after any sale or breeding.

REGION 1  Devon, Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset        
  Kim Aldom - Somerset Horned   01275 790185

kim_aldom@outlook.com

  *Carole Britton - Devon Horned   01884 256586 pandcbritton@gmail.com 
  *Rebecca Coleman- Cornwall Horned   07717 772325 rebeccacleave@yahoo.co.uk
  *Caron Crowe - Devon Horned   01363877371 orchardend@hotmail.co.uk 
  *Sarah & Andrew Foote - Devon Horned   01288 381464 wearethefootes@btinternet.com 
  *Maggi Gardiner - Devon Horned   01409 240251 maggigardiner@hotmail.com
  *George & Sue Gruzelier - Cornwall Horned   01579 326158 sue@gruzelier.plus.com 
  Chris & Hilary Hogg - Cornwall Disbudded   01579 362836 familyhogg@btinternet.com
  Sarah Jones - Devon Disbudded     chrisbj@heronsyke.co.uk
  *Nigel Julian - Cornwall Horned   01326 340543  
  Peter Oldfield - Devon Disbudded   01288 381569 penborngoats@btinternet.com 
  *Diane Osman - Devon Horned   07976355618 diosman@icloud.com
  *Darren Penna - Devon Horned   07852 396621 dpenna13@yahoo.co.uk 
  *Dorothy Rosevear - Cornwall Horned   01326 280580 rosevear@hotmail.co.uk
  Alison Stoyle - Devon Horned   01363 866204 astoyle@btinternet.com 
  Edward Travis - Somerset Horned   07913 344327 catherinejtravis@gmail.com
  *Jan Weaver - Somerset Horned   01749 899494 janetweaver@btconnect.com
  *Nicky Whitaker - Devon Horned & Disbudded   01409 255475 dwtractors@outlook.com
 
REGION 2 Hants, IoW, Wilts, Glos, Bucks, Berks, Oxon, Ch Isles      
  *Jessica Banks - Wiltshire Horned   07720911393  
  Patsy Boot & Wayne Williams - Oxon Horned & Disbudded   07966 058751 patsyboot@msn.com
  *Will Carter - Southampton Horned & Disbudded   07765431429 kilnyard@yahoo.com 
  Kevin Donaldson - Bucks Disbudded   0797429596 kevin@donaldson.me.uk
  *Clare & Edward Franklin - Oxon Disbudded - unless 
pre-ordered for Horned
  07765 145998 mobbers1976@btinternet.com 
  *Helen Huffer - Hampshire Horned   02392340902
07790671640
helenhuffer@sky.com 
  *Gary Hunt  - Avon Horned & Disbudded   07711 893964 chewvalleycountryfarm@hotmail.co.uk
  *Bryony Jones - Bath Horned   07973 760153 bryony@joners.co.uk 
  *Mrs Betty Judge - Oxon Horned & Disbudded
Boarding
Male at Stud 01793 783297 plushcourt@hotmail.com
www.plushcourt.com
  *Faye Martin - Glos Horned   07890 681079 fayekmartin@aol.com 
  *Donna May - Glos Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Ashwood Quiffs
07787 888715 oakdean.smallholding@gmail.com
www.oakdean-smallholding.co.uk
  Hayley Maytom-Yalland - Wiltshire Disbudded     hayley@willowbrookmeats.co.uk
  *Nadine Robarts - Bucks Disbudded   01280 860074
07584 423039
nadinelrobarts@gmail.com
  *Daniel Roberts - Glos Horned & Disbudded   07808 364238  
  *Pat Sanderson - Glos Horned
Boarding
Male at Stud
Dreamers Topper
01453 511884 superstarlittlepigs@gmal.com
  Tanya Sheasby - Bristol Disbudded   07879 636343

tanya@anticalimited.com

  *Ingrid Smith - Oxon Disbudded   07886 793681 ingrid_smith45@btinternet.com
  *Steve Vinden - Bucks Disbudded   01628 520188 livestock@oddsfarm.co.uk
 
REGION 3  Kent, Surrey, Sussex, London        
  *Mrs. Sally Batt - Kent Horned   01233 770473 dandsbatt@gmail.com
www.barhamsmillpygmygoats.co.uk
  *Mrs Hilary Breakell - Kent Horned   07934 666347 marshviewpygmies@gmail.com 
www.marshviewpygmygoats.co.uk 
  *Mr & Mrs Brown -
East Sussex
Horned
Boarding
Males at Stud 01323 489004
07791 131463
diane@rosebankpygmygoats.co.uk
www.rosebankpygmygoats.co.uk
 
*Mrs Angela Bowkett
Horned
 
01304 271180
 
  Mrs Beverley Cook - Surrey Disbudded     antandbev@gmail.com
  *Miss Laura Davenport - West Sussex Horned   07714 728110 charlie_davenport@hotmail.co.uk 
  Mrs Jan Harding-Mabbs - East Sussex Horned & Disbudded     littlehazelfields@yahoo.co.uk 
  Miss Sally Jones - Havering, London Horned   07739 721656 sallyjones05@hotmail.co.uk
  Mr Andy Jordan - West Sussex Horned   07814 739692 andyjordan@aol.com 
  *Mrs Michelle Keeley - Kent Horned   07841433411 michelle.keeley@gmail.com 
  *Nick Lewis - Kent Horned     nick.lewis01@btinternet.com
  *Darrell Palmer-Swaine - East Sussex Horned     druidsfarm@btinternet.com
  *Mrs Claire Zeitlin - East Sussex Horned   07929 429733 clairezeitlin@btinternet.com
 
REGION 4 Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Beds, Herts, Cambs      
  Marian Darter - Herts Horned   07951 603470 darterstavros@sky.com 
  *Kim Dolden - Essex Disbudded + CAE tested
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud to
CAE tested females only.

07801581140
kimdolden@hotmail.co.uk
www.newwoodsfarm.com
  Jack & Emma Fountain
- Suffolk
Horned & Disbudded   07887 561234 fib381@gmail.com
  Ellie Goff - Essex Horned  

01206 735453

ellie@wellieson.com 
  *Greenmore Family - Norfolk Disbudded - can be left horned by arrangement
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud 01986 788194

hgreenmore@outlook.com

 
REGION 5 Wales, Cheshire, Hereford, Shropshire, Northern Ireland        
  *Lynda Baker - Pembrokeshire Horned   01437 766677 rosewiltax@yahoo.co.uk 
   *Susan Bebbington - Cheshire Disbudded  
01782 750636
07708 056889
suebebb11@gmail.com
www.cornerways-shetlands.co.uk
  *Tim Bee & Nigel Keen - Monmouth Horned   01600 711733 timebee@hotmail.com 
  Kerry Brennan - Mid Glamorgan Horned Male at Stud
Pant-Y-Wal Charlie
0788102760 krrybrennan@aol.com
  *Justin Brown - South Wales Horned   07395736390 hilltopherd@gmail.com
  Joann Bufton - Powys Horned   07807 874775 woodchipfuel@btinternet.com
  William Culshaw - Cheshire Horned     william.a.culshaw@talk21.com
  *Niamh & Vivienne Darcy  - Cheshire Horned

Males at Stud 07904 248481 alpacaamigos@btinternet.com
www.alpacaamigos.co.uk 
  *Anita Denny - Powys Horned   018746338129  
  Stephen Dyer - Rhondda Horned   07552 937685 stevedyer120@gmail.com 
  *Philip Fox - Denbighshire Horned   01978 790835  sascha66@yahoo.com
  Matt & Katie Holmes - Shropshire Horned     lineside.cottage@outlook.com
  *C A Jarman - Herefordshire Horned     info@woozelfarm.com
  *Nerys Jones - Glamorgan Horned 07861374200 jones_nerys@hotmail.com
  *Rachel Jones - Pembrokeshire Disbudded   07384 115754 rachy.a.jones@gmail.com
  *Rachel & Mike Kemp - Vale of Glamorgan Horned   07816 213088 grachel.kemp@gmail.com 
  John Kennerley - Cheshire Horned   07706 974115 jfk99@live.co.uk
  Karl Landeg - Bridgend Horned     karljlandeg@aol.com
  Amanda Lewis & Anne Marie Evans -
Powys
Horned   alewis289@btinternet.com
  *Phil & Anna Lowndes - Carmarthenshire Horned & Disbudded  

01559 3717580

7886792578

annalowndes27@gmail.com

 

  *Lisa Meek - Monmouth Horned   07710 446327 lisa_001@hotmail.co.uk 
  *Emma Moulds - Co.Antrim, NI Horned   07593636361
  *Jill Osborne & John Douglas - Gwent Horned
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Mountcross Honeysika
Dreamers Bart
01633 274665
or
07813 784673
jillozzie@icloud.com
  Andrew Powell - Powys Horned     dolfawrfarm@btinternet.com
 
*Tracey Rawlings
Disbudded
   
 
  Rory Andrews, Reddish Vale Technical College - Cheshire Horned     r.andrews@reddish.stockport.sch.uk
  *Jacqui Salisbury - Carmarthenshire Horned   07830 532069 jacquisalisbury3@gmail.com
  Mark Stowell & Alison Allin - Herefordshire Horned   01544 319345 mark.109@btinternet.com
  *Elaine & Glenn Wearden - Ceredigion Horned   01570 434669
07803249846
elaine.wearden@sky.com 
  *Alison Whitehurst - Shropshire Horned
CAE Tested
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud  - to CAE negative females only 01902 372837
0780 3313241
boningalepygmys@aol.com

FB page Boningale Pygmy Goats
  *Debbie Williams - Carmarthenshire Horned   07506 102212 poundglas@gmail.com
  Bryan & Ann Wynne - Herefordshire Horned   01568 797150 wynnesthegrange@hotmail.co.uk 
 
REGION 6 Worcs, Birmingham, W.Midlands, Warks, Northants, Staffs, Notts, Leics, Lincs, Derbys      
  *Samantha Bean - Staffs  Horned   07712 249591 benterspygmygoats@btinternet.com
  *Tracey Cater & Paul Hemming - Warks Horned
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Heatherview Herb
Dreamers Percy

Dreamers Henry
07714 102252 traceycater14@gmail.com
  *Claire & Mark Foster - Lincs Horned   07955 645066 claxtonsboarding@gmail.com
  John & Caroline Gibson - Derbyshire Horned   01335 371993

caroline@toraylac.com

  *Vicky Grinnall - Worcs Disbudded Males at Stud 01299 832725
or 078999 94455
or 078999 94466
rob.grinnall@btinternet.com
www.beechhay.com
  *Janet Hampton - Staffs/Cheshire Horned   01538 306770 jandthampton@hotmail.co.uk
  Sara Hinchley - Derbyshire Horned & Disbudded   07515745146 sarahinchley@live.co.uk 
  Adam Lancaster - Worcs Horned   01386 833836 gallipotpygmygoats@gmail.com 
  Jade Littler - Staffs Horned   07580 237903 jlittler1403@gmail.com
 
*Nikki Nundy
Horned
 
07538181721
 
  *Juliette Stevens - Derbyshire Horned   07985 999458 juliette.stevens@hotmail.co.uk
  *Margaret Towell & Jessica Mudie - Northants Horned   07818204822 m.towell2012@btinternet.com 
  *Jo Verity - Worcs Horned   07790 188775 joanneverity@aol.com
 
REGION 7 Cumbria, Yorks, Northumberland, Lancs, Newcastle, Tyne & Wear, Durham        
  *Dawn Abbott - N.Yorks Disbudded   07800 629964 abbott865@btinternet.com

FB page Reddawn Pygmy Goats
  Ian Atkinson
BSc(Hons)ALAA - Lancs
Horned & Disbudded   07970 256207 ian@nwauctions.co.uk
 
*Sean Chadwick & Nicola Johnson
Horned
 
07568371802
 
  *Barbara Evans - Co Durham Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Stairfoot Captain
07919880206
01388 718810
barbara.m.c.evans@btinternet.com 
  *Sue Godwin - East Yorkshire Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Rosebank Comet
07773810235 suego60@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook Page Suego Pygmy Goats
www.suegopygmygoats.com 
  *Katherine Grain - N.Yorks Horned

  07984 424948 danefieldpygmygoats@aol.com
www.danefieldpygmygoats.co.uk
  *Ben Heaps - Lancs Horned   01772 615845
or 07734 670326
Lanendspygmygoats@fsmail.net
www.lane-endspygmygoats.co.uk
  *David Hynes - Co Durham Horned   07956321414 davehynes1@aol.com
  *Anne & Robert Jolleys - Lancs Disbudded   01524 792992 marlholes@aol.com 
  *Kelvin Kirby - Lancs Horned (Males) Disbudded (Females)   07930 411236 kelvinkirby@hotmail.co.uk 
  *Victoria Leaf - Yorkshire Horned Male at Stud 07847327861 leafv855@gmail.com
  *Thomas & Rachael Moore - Lancs Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Marshview Saxon
0161 213 0215
or 07746890883
chickeneggs@hotmail.com
Facebook Page Minimoore Pygmy Goats
  *Frances Mullin - Lancs

Horned   01254 830012 mullinchas@aol.com
www.pygmygoatslancs.com
  Lucy Newsome - Yorkshire Horned     lucy.knowles1@btinternet.com
  *Sharon Peill - Lancs Horned   01524 271176 sharon@peill.plus.com
  *David & Pat Rich - Co Durham Disbudded   01388 718985 d.rich123@btinternet.com
  Darren Richmond - Northumberland Horned   07837 379447 forge.pygmies@gmail.com
  *Samantha Robson - Northumberland Horned Males at Stud
Riggmor Hulk
  samantha.robson15@gmail.com 
  *Rachel Seymour - Cumbria Horned & Disbudded     rach.seymour@hotmail.co.uk
  *Debbie Smith - York  Horned   01904 400250 commonlanefarm@gmail.com
www.commonlane-pygmygoats.co.uk
  Jo Untisz - West Yorkshire Horned   01977 709666 muckykneesgardening@hotmail.co.uk 
  Emily Walker - West Yorkshire Horned   07508 420384 graysongoats@gmail.com 
 
REGION 8  Scotland        
  *Clare Bailey - Perthshire
Horned

All Adults CAE Tested clear

Boarding Facilities

Males at Stud
Richmor Celticlark
Oakton Bennevis
Mithral Kincaid
07767 485142

www.brucklaypygmygoats.co.uk

https://www.facebook.com/Brucklay-Pygmy-Goats-277767065573322/

  Linsey Butler - Perthshire Horned   07900 817990 linsey.butler@outlook.com 
  *Jessica Campbell - Argyll Horned   07786 45100 jessica@pawsitivedogtraining.co.uk 
  *Ailene Charlton - Perthshire Horned   07717 327118 a4ale@hotmail.co.uk
  *Kay Coker - Aberdeenshire Horned   07970 309633 hillsideviewlivery@outlook.com 
  *Alistair & Janet Crozier - Dundee Horned   07739 672290 alistair.crozier@parksidevets.com
  *Kim Falconer - Dundee, Angus Horned
Boarding Faclities
Male at Stud 07531 711854 kimfalconer@hotmail.co.uk
  *Lynn Johnson - Shetland Horned   01595 810955 lynnjohnson77@btinternet.com 
  Morven Macfarlane - West Lothian Horned     morvmac77@gmail.com
  *Yvonne & Mervyn Maclean - Ross-shire Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud 07807511534 y.maclean@btinternet.com
  *Derek McLaughlan - East Ayrshire Horned   0787 2108462 derek.mclaughlan@me.com
  *Gill & Jim McWilliam - Aberdeenshire  Horned  Males at Stud 
Birkrigg Zeus
Reddawn Hercules
Braeview Tam
07500151835  gillsta@craigiecroft.co.uk
www.craigiepygmygoats.com or
www.craigiecroft.co.uk
  *Carolyn Ollman -Aberdeenshire Horned
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Marshview Edwin
Mithral Ragnar
Richmor Inca
01346 532122 carolynollman15@gmail.com
 
*Fiona Strachan - Aberdeenshire
Horned
 
07766357806
FB Page Backhill Pygmy Goats
 
  *Kerry Stuart - Keith Horned   07415 889038 mrskstuart@hotmail.co.uk
  *Heather *Thomas -
Fife
Disbudded   01383 851958
07789264880
 
*Gordon & Tamsyn Weston
Horned
 
07977849162
 

                     

NEWPGClogo