If anyone is aware of any shows which do not appear on the list below, would you please contact the Show Secretary ( Sharon Davies ) on 01409 241993 or 07903 290055.

*To view more details of each individual show please click on the show name (darker font)

Show Secretaries can find an updated (Autumn 2015) list of PGC Judges HERE and the PGC Show Rules HERE

Forthcoming Shows

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
July 2017
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Bingley    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 22 July 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid Devon    ::  Goat Show
August 2017
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Garstang    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 05 August 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Brecon    ::  Goat Show
  • Thursday 10 August 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Okehampton    ::  Goat Show
  • Thursday 17 August 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Pembrokeshire County    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 19 August 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cornwall Male & Youngstock    ::  Goat Show
  • Thursday 24 August 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holsworthy    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 26 August 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ipstones    ::  Goat Show
September 2017
  • Saturday 02 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Bentham    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 02 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Keighley & District    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 02 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Moreton-in-Marsh    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 09 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Frome    ::  Goat Show
  • Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Royal Berkshire    ::  Goat Show
  • Sunday 24 September 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Scottish Smallholders    ::  Goat Show
October 2017

NEWPGClogo