Useful Links

Official Websites Dept.of Environment, Food and Rural Affairs www.defra.gov.uk
  British Goat Society www.britishgoatsociety.com
  Animal Reporting and Movement Service  www.arams.co.uk
Goat Health Goat Veterinary Society www.goatvetsoc.co.uk
  SRUC Premium Sheep & Goat Health Schemes www.sruc.ac.uk/business-services/what-is-your-goal/veterinary-laboratory-services/sheep-and-goat-health-schemes/premium-sheep-and-goat-health-schemes
  Postal Worm Count www.wildwoodwormcounts.co.uk/worm-egg-count-sheep-goat 
  Postal Worm Count www.wormadvice.com 
  Postal Worm Count www.wormcount.com 
  Mineral Supplements www.jganimalhealth.co.uk 
  Goat Biology www.goatbiology.com 
Goat Rescue/Rehoming Buttercups Goat Sanctuary www.buttercups.org.uk
  Goats Galore www.goatsgalore.org.uk  
  Ferne Animal Sanctuary www.ferneanimalsanctuary.org
 Goat Equipment Suppliers Homestead Farm Supplies www.homesteadfarmsupplies.co.uk
  Frenchall Goat Supplies www.frenchall-goats.co.uk
  KiwiKit Roxan Eartags www.tagfaster.com/easytag-management-tags-65-p.asp 
  Allflex Eartags www.shop.allflex.co.uk/livestock-tags.html  
  Dalton Eartags www.daltontags.co.uk
  Goat Nutrition  www.gnltd.co.uk
Other Pygmy Goat Organisations National Pygmy Goat Association of America www.npga-pygmy.com
Livestock Information Resources Pocket Farm Magazine www.pocketfarm.co.uk
  Smallholder Magazine www.smallholder.co.uk
  Country Smallholding Magazine www.countrysmallholding.com
  Maxine Kinne (US author of useful articles) www.kinne.net/articles.htm 
Goat Transporters Animal Couriers www.animalcouriers.com